Novel coronavirus information

Fall 2020 update  |  FAQ page  |  Class flexibility for students  |  Novel coronavirus updates

Past Events

Home / Past Events

Subscribe to our Seminar and Events Mailing list

* indicates required
2016

January

Fri
Jan
22
Location:
ASU Art Museum
Thurs, Jan 21 | 5:30pm - 6:30pm

 

Thu
Jan
21
Location:
LSE 244
Thursday, Jan. 21 | 11:45 a.m. - 1 p.m.

 

Wed
Jan
20
Location:
LSE Courtyard
Wednesday, Jan. 20 | 11 a.m. - 1 p.m.

 

Fri
Jan
15
Location:
ASU Old Main, Carson
Friday, Jan. 15 | 8 a.m. - 5:30 p.m.

 

Thu
Jan
14
Location:
LSE 244
Thursday, Jan. 14 | 11:45 a.m. - 1 p.m.

 

Wed
Jan
13
Location:
LSE 244
Wednesday, Jan. 13 | Noon - 1 p.m.

 

Mon
Jan
11
Location:
LSE 244
Monday, Jan. 11 | 11:45 a.m. - 1 p.m.

 

Fri
Jan
8
Location:
LSE 244
Friday, Jan. 8 | 9 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.

 

2015

December

Fri
Dec
4
Location:
Life Sciences Tower E
room 104
Friday, Dec. 4, 2-4 p.m.

 

November

Fri
Nov
20
Location:
Life Sciences Tower E
104
Friday, Nov. 20, 2-4 p.m.

 

Pages